travel blog

Wondering where the Lions are…..

One of the many reasons that I love to travel is sport. If there’s a tiddlywinks World Cup in Timbuktu or karate in Kathmandu I would atleast give it a thought about going. 
My biggest sporting trip had to be heading to Australia in 2013 with a bunch of mates to watch the British & Irish Lions, an experience that I will never forget. I will of course expand on this trip later on, also share my experiences of how sport has the power to bring people together from all the corners of the world. 

Good luck to the B&I Lions on the tour to New Zealand, I feel your going to need it. 

Thank you reading
Hannah x 

Leave a Reply

