Uncategorized

You know my name…..

First of all I would like to welcome you to my first ever blog, something I should have probably done a long time ago, but no worries it’s here now and will be the cherry on the top of the wonderful long weekend you have had.

For those of you that haven’t had the privilege of meeting me I’m Hannah and I love to travel whether it be a 24 hour trip to spend 3 hours in North Yorkshire or a 3 month unplanned holiday in Australia. If it means seeing different places, meeting new people and experiencing new cultures I’m there.

This blog will primarily contain tales and tips from my travels but will at some point no doubt divert into sport and music.

I hope you enjoy.

Hannah x

2 thoughts on “You know my name…..

  1. Welcome!! Love to hear more about your travel tales, haha! 🙂 I absolutely LOVE traveling, too! Still have many places on my bucketlist left to visit too! (Australia being one of them) it just sucks that it’s so expensive and I’m a poor student! 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

